1776 2001 Xtremes are Ready to Compete in the National Championships!!!

1776 2001 Xtremes are Ready to Compete in the National Championships!!!

After a grueling five weeks of competition and training in the heat and humidity since the state final, the 01 Xtremes are ready to travel to Kansas where they will compete for the national title.

Having won the east coast championship in West Virginia just over two weeks ago, they leave this weekend fit, ready and confident. They have been drawn in the tougher of the two groups, but will like their chances of advancing.

You can follow their progress on Facebook, or clicking the link below.

https://www.usyouthsoccer.org/tournaments/2019-national-championships/schedule/18u-girls/division-1/

Full schedule:

Tuesday 7/23 11am CT (12 noon EST) vrs Michigan Jaguars 01 Green (MI)

Wednesday 7/24 11am CT (12 noon EST) vrs 01 Lady Lobos Rush Premier (TN)

Thursday 7/25 7am CT (8am EST) vrs Celtic FC Premier Jr (UT)

Semi finals will take place on Saturday 7/27 and the championship game on 7/28.

You can watch their second game live against the champions from the south by clicking on this link:

http://championships.usyouthsoccer.org/live/